Architects' Choice


Sponsored by Ibstock Brick 

Last Year's Winner:


Lea Fields Crematorium by Haverstock Architects


Voting Link Coming Soon!


Note:  Voting can only be made by qualified Architects and Students of Architecture. You will be asked to submit your RIBA number at registration. You are able to vote on any project shortlisted in the 2022 Brick Awards and the Architects' Choice Award will be announced at the Brick Awards Ceremony.








Sponsored by Ibstock Brick